Untitled - Fantasy Story

Status
Not open for further replies.

vayne

Ok so to begin with... This is my first time doing anything like this haha... Not too sure where or what i should be posting... So let me know if something goes horribly wrong :]

It sort of like... Each chapter is about a different group.. type thing?... (The 'good 'guys first... 'Bad' guys second) It carries on like this throughout then towards the end of the chapters... they will get closer and closer till they finally meet and like... have like.. all out warfare... ok thats enough from me...
I kind of need help with the layout... and possibly punctuation...
P.S... Last thing i promise... Could be a few spelling errors in there... Havn't proof read it yet haha.

PROLOGUE
The year 2209, two hundred years after the Gates of Notork were ever opened, a time of horror, a time of desolation. The great war against the Krigns, on this day, it was the largest attack from the Krigns the land had ever seen, the attacks from everywhere, capturing kings, killing the villagers. The lands divided amonst themselves, seperated from each other. Eventually the land was united once again due to Kelym's actions. The battle between Krigns and the land raged for several years, until the gates were locked. Forever. Many of the Krign tribes were scattered, many retreted to their homelands, to resume their plan of revenge and distruction. The surrounding land had provailed, but it was now a broken land. new age of warfare would be unleashed upon the land. The land needs heroes, like never before.
CHAPTER 1